18e91d0b18 · configure Redis cache and distributed locks · Updated 2026-10-10 16:51:15 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?